Skip to main content
Immunize Kansas Coalition Logo

Meet Our Team

Leonor Ramos

Geovannie Gone, LMAC, MPH
IKC Executive Director
Connect with Geovannie

Community Health Specialists

Leonor Ramos

Leonor Ramos
Wyandotte and Johnson County
Connect with Leonor


Lucy Watie
Grant County
Connect with Lucy


Marixendra Alvarez
Sedgwick County
Connect with Marixendra


Patricia Torres
Seward County
Connect with Patricia


Yadira Soltero
Finney County
Connect with Yadira


Maria Goretti Sanchez
Ford County
Connect with Maria

Board Members

Amanda Applegate

Amanda Applegate, PharmD, BCACP

Kelly Sommers

Kelly Sommers, BSN, RN
Immediate Past Chair

Brandan Kennedy

Brandan Kennedy, MD, FAAP, FABPM

Jaime Gabel

Jaime Gabel, MPH
KDHE Representative

Heather Braum

Heather Braum, MLS
Policy Team Chair

Sarah Good

Sarah Good, MHA
Improved Systems Performance Team Chair

Kimberly Whitaker

Kimberly Whitaker, RN

Susan Wood

Susan Wood, BSN, RN
Grants and Funding Team Chair
Interim Education and Awareness Team Chair

Jaclyn Miller

Jaclyn Miller, LMSW

Operations and Communications Support

Contracted staff team with EnVisage Consulting, Inc.

Connie Satzler
Senior Operations Manager
Paige Lewis
Social Media & Communications
Greg Gwynn
Web Development & Support

Additional EnVisage team members regularly offer support on IKC activities and materials.
Connect with IKC Staff